What Makes A Story Worth Writing?

20140210-143457.jpg

Hey guys, I just wanted to let you know that I wrote a guest blog post today at Ashtyn Stann’s blog, Wonderland’s Reader. She kindly invited me over to invade her website with my nonsensical chicken scratch about what makes a story worth writing. If you’re curious about the writing process and what goes through my mind before I put a pen to the paper, I think you’d like to take a look.

What Makes A Story Worth Writing? http://bit.ly/1fa9op3

Also, I just wanted to let you know that many more blog posts will be coming soon. I’m also going to write a new story today that I’ll share with you in the coming days. Anyway, I hope you’re having a happy Monday and are avoiding the Monday Monsters. Ta-ta for now!

Leave a Reply

